Teamplayer


Kevin Kienle

 

Vorsitzender

10.08.1996

kevin.kienle@muggenhof-spd.de

Serpil Saglam

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

25.02.1971

serpil.saglam@muggenhof-spd.de

Savvas Lazaridis

 

Kassier

 

savvas.lazaridis@muggenhof-spd.de


Sabine Kienle

 

Beisitzerin

14.08.1968

sabine.kienle@muggenhof-spd.de

Anna Thum

 

Beisitzerin

 

anna.thum@muggenhof-spd.de

Eren Taskin

 

Beisitzer

20.10.2003

eren.taskin@muggenhof-spd.de


Simon H

 

Beisitzer

Hans Pietruszka

 

Revisor

 

 

Regina Reitmayer

 

Revisorin

 

 


Michael Ziegler

 

Stadtrat

 

 michael.ziegler@muggenhof-spd.de